Harlequin Mills & Boon Medical Romance Novels

Book Giveaway winner!

Hello all.  Thanks for making this blog a lively conversation.  Very much enjoyed it.

I wish I could say that Milo drew the name, but he isn’t that talented.  From the readers who commented KAELEE is the winner of Dr. Tall, Dark…and Dangerous?

Please contact me via my website www.lynnemarshall.com with this in the subject line:  LIBM book winner.

Let me know if you perfer e-book or print, and if you prefer print – please send your address along as well.

Thanks everyone!

 

2 thoughts on “Book Giveaway winner!”

  1. Hi Lynn ~ Thank you so much for picking my name. I’m in the middle of a family crisis right now and I’m not at home. I’ll contact you sometime this coming up week. I hope. My great nephew is in ICU following a seizure after contacting viral meningitis. I’m not thinking too clearly right now.

    1. OH, Kaelee – how horrible. So sorry to hear about your nephew. Will pray the hospital can rid him of the viral meningitis and all will be well.

      Hugs to you and your family,
      Lynne

Leave a Reply

