Harlequin Mills & Boon Medical Romance Novels

Number Four!

I really can’t believe book #4 released yesterday, because honestly it feels like I just sold yesterday. However, that could be the left over sedation talking. I spent release day in the hospital having some invasive testing done. Not fun, but sadly necessary. Fitting that my fourth Harlequin Medical releases and I spend it with Doctors.

At least this time I didn’t tell the cute doctors that they were excellent hero potential.

Yep, I did that. Last year, during  a procedure.

D’oh.

I hope you all enjoy my 4th book. It’s related to my 1st. If you’ve read Safe in His Hands Dare She Date Again? is George’s story.

I better crawl back into bed and try to sleep off the effects of the meds. Have a fantastic day everyone! xoxoxo

9780373069958

 

To love again…?

Single mom and paramedic Samantha Doxtator has been living with a broken heart after losing her husband years ago. Now she’s finally back on track and following her dream to become an air ambulance pilot…after training one last student—George Atavik!

Since nearly losing his life in a plane crash, George will not waste the second chance he’s been given, and he won’t deny the sparks flying between him and his new mentor. Does Samantha dare risk her own carefully guarded heart for another opportunity at happiness?

14 thoughts on “Number Four!”

  1. Now that’s taking the Medical Romance writer job far too seriously! So sorry to hear how you spent your 4th book release day, but I hope you had some fun dreams in that sedated state!
    hugs, and get better.

  2. Amy, that’s a fabulous cover. I’m green with envy. Hope you’re getting back into the swing of things again.

  3. Thanks for such an excellent blog. Where else could anyone have that kind of info written in such a perfect way?
    I have a presentation that I am currently working on, and
    I have been on the lookout for this kind of information.Many thanks for
    blogging and i like your posts.

Leave a Reply

