Harlequin Mills & Boon Medical Romance Novels

Merry Christmas

It’s my favourite time of year again.   I’ve blogged before about the amount of Christmas tat that I buy.  My tree is currently groaning with decorations and I think I might have scared my lovely fellow author Louisa George with my behaviour in the Harrods Christmas Shop this year!

So, I thought I would post something else.  This is the newest member of our family.  Luca already seems to love Santa.

10635729_10204239934612736_7749478096585220517_n

I love this picture and want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Scarlet x

11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas”

  1. Awww, so cute, Scarlet!
    I freaking love tat and Harrod’s Christmas shop – have been there 3 times and have come away each time with heaps of lovely decorations. The last time we were there was with the kids and my daughter and I had SO MUCH FUN!! And every year when we dress the tree it takes us back to the wonderful time we had that Christmas in the UK!

    1. I’ve started buying a different colour Harrods bauble with the year on it every year. It’s my latest addiction, can’t wait for next years!

  2. Gorgeous photo, Scarlet. There’s something magical about Christmas time and how it makes even the sanest of people (not me) go crazy over decorations, presents, and food. Have a great one yourself.

  3. Soooo cute! There’s something about babies at Christmas that makes even the sanest of us go a tiny bit crazy in the shops. Me? Nah. As if! I shall still be wrapping presents on Christmas morning at this rate…and I might, if pressed, confess to a few more baubles for the tree!
    Have a fabulous Christmas, everyone!

  4. Gorgeous photos, Scarlet! Little Luca looks so happy with Santa. Obviously he understands that if he’s good he’ll get extra presents even at such a tender age!
    Have a wonderful Christmas with your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

