Harlequin Mills & Boon Medical Romance Novels

Valentine’s Day Winners

Thank you everyone who took part in our Valentine’s Day conversation.  We’re very happy to say that everyone’s a winner!  As usual, the winners were picked at random, and we had so many books to give away that we were able to pick from the hat a second time. So some of you have won twice!  Congratulations to everyone.

Here is the list of winners with the contact details to use to claim your prizes.  Please will you email your author(s) direct, giving your name and address, so that they can send your prize.  In the subject line of your email, please include ‘Valentine Winner’.

jcp – Tina Beckett (tina@tinabeckett.com)

Franca Poli – Jennifer Taylor (Franca, please contact Annie, at annie@annie claydon.com, who will forward your email on to Jennifer.)

Lynne Pardoe – Annie Claydon (annie@annieclaydon.com) and Kate Hardy (kate.hardy@btinternet.com)

Helen Sibbritt – Amy Andrews (info@amyandrews.com.au) and Susanne Hampton (susannehamptonwriter@icloud)

Judy S – Annie O’Neil (annie@annieoneilbooks.com)

Laurie Bodshaug – Avril Tremayne (avril_tremayne@hotmail.com) and Louisa George (louisageorgeauthor@gmail.com)

Laney4 – Amy Ruttan (contactamy.ruttan@gmail.com)

Kaelee –  Lynne Marshall (lynne@lynnemarshall.com) and Robin Gianna (RobinGiannaAuthor@gmail.com)

Pam Lowery – Sue MacKay (sue.mackay56@yahoo.com) and Scarlet Wilson (Pam, please contact Annie, on annie@annieclaydon.com, who will forward your email on to Scarlet.)

Suzanne – Emily Forbes (emilyforbes@internode.on.net) and Fiona Lowe (fiona@fionalowe.com)

Rita Jo Reitz – Susan Carlisle (susan.carlisle@ymail.com)

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Winners”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s